Local Accommodation

Name Website Location Distance from Club
Ballygally Castle Hotel https://www.hastingshotels.com/ballygally-castle/index.html Ballygally < 2 miles
Ballygally Holiday Apartments https://www.ballygallyapartments.com/ Ballygally < 2 miles
Curran Court Hotel https://www.currancourthotel.co.uk/ Larne < 5 miles
Halfway House Hotel http://www.thehalfwayhousehotel.com/ Ballygally < 2 miles
Derrin Guest House B&B https://www.derrinhouse.co.uk/ Larne < 5 miles
Londonderry Arms Hotel https://londonderryarmshotel.com/ Carnlough < 12 miles
Sycamore Pods Glamping https://www.sycamorepods.co.uk/ Cairncastle < 3 miles
Ballycairn House B&B https://www.ballycairnhouse.com/ Ballygally < 3 miles
Cairnview B&B https://www.cairnviewbedandbreakfast.com/ Ballygally < 2 miles
Kinnalargy B&B https://www.kinnalargy.co.uk/ Ballygally < 2 miles
Baythorn House Self Catering https://www.baythornhouse.co.uk/ Drains Bay < 2 miles
Cow Byre Self Catering https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/44299941 Ballygally < 3 miles
Glenarm Castle Pods https://www.glenarmcastle.com/pods Glenarm < 9 miles
Harbour Inn B&B https://shapedbyseaandstone.com/accommodation/harbour-inn-bb-grill Larne < 5 miles

Golfing Links & Tourist Information

Name Website
Golf Ireland https://www.golfireland.ie/
Golfing Union of Ireland (Ulster Branch) https://www.golfnet.ie/gui-ulster
Golfing Union of Ireland https://www.golfnet.ie/
PGA Irish Region https://www.pga.info/about-the-pga/regions-counties/the-pga-in-ireland/
European Tour https://www.europeantour.com/european-tour/
Confederation of Golf in Ireland (CGI) https://www.cgigolf.org/
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council https://shapedbyseaandstone.com/
Visit Causeway Coast and Glens https://www.visitcausewaycoastandglens.com/
R & A Rules of Golf https://www.randa.org/en/rog/2019/pages/the-rules-of-golf
Cairndhu Stroke Rating https://ncrdb.usga.org/courseTeeInfo.aspx?CourseID=23072